ISCA Committees

2022 Committees

By-Laws/Strategic Planning Committee- Robert Tennant, D.C. Committee Chairperson

Finance Committee- David Davis, D.C. Committee Chairperson

Legislative/Insurance Committee

Membership Committee- Diane Vuotto, D.C. Committee Chairperson 

Public Relations/DC of the Day Committee

Speaker/Convention Committee- Derek Dyer, D.C. Committee Chairperson

For information about joining a committee please contact the ISCA Office:

Phone: 317-673-4245. Email: